Groups Alumni Association Board

T W

Tom Williams

President

Email:
grpsalum@indiana.edu

E B

Evelyn Bushrod

Email:
evbushrod@sbcglobal.net

K S

Kevin Shaw

Email:
shaw1231@att.net

L S

Lindsey Smith

Email:
lindsey.a.smith@us.army.mil

C C

Charmayne “Charli” Champion-Shaw

Past President

Email:
cchampio@iupui.edu

M T

Mary Tourner

Groups Scholars Director

Email:
mtourner@indiana.edu

T B

Tracie Bledsoe

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
bledsoe@imail.iu.edu

L C

Lillian Casillas

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
mlcasill@indiana.edu

R G

Rev. Donald Griffin

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
pastor@sbcbedford.org

W M

Wakisha Malone

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
wamalone@indiana.edu

I O

Iris Outlaw

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
ioutlaw@nd.edu

D M

Delia M. McClam-Silas

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
dst476@comcast.net

J W

Janice L. Wiggins

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
wigginsj@indiana.edu

C W

Carrie Williams

Board Member-at-Large

Email:
dst476@comcast.net

V W

Vernon Williams

IU Alumni Association Interim Liaison

Email:
veawill@iupui.edu