Groups Alumni Association Board

Meet the Groups Alumni Association Board members

Groups Alumni Association Board members initiate and review programs, events, and activities of the affiliate group. We communicate with you and plan events for students and alumni.

Do you want to help? If you’re interested in leadership, we hope you’ll drop one of the board members a note. We’re glad to have you as part of our IU community.

Allow us to introduce ourselves—and then take a moment to introduce yourself to us!

Tom Williams
President
grpsalum@indiana.edu

Evelyn Bushrod
evbushrod@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Shaw
shaw1231@att.net

Lindsey Smith
lindsey.a.smith@us.army.mil

Charmayne “Charli” Champion-Shaw
Past President
cchampio@iupui.edu

Mary Tourner
Groups Scholars Director
mtourner@indiana.edu

Tracie Bledsoe
Board Member-at-Large
bledsoe@imail.iu.edu

Lillian Casillas
Board Member-at-Large
mlcasill@indiana.edu

Rev. Donald Griffin
Board Member-at-Large
pastor@sbcbedford.org

Wakisha Malone
Board Member-at-Large
wamalone@indiana.edu

Iris Outlaw
Board Member-at-Large
ioutlaw@nd.edu

Delia M. McClam-Silas
Board Member-at-Large
dst476@comcast.net

Janice L. Wiggins
Board Member-at-Large
wigginsj@indiana.edu

Carrie Williams
Board Member-at-Large
dst476@comcast.net

Clarence W. Boone Jr.
IU Alumni Association Liaison
boonec@indiana.edu