Executive Council

Meet the Executive Council

Paul Addison

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BME’74
Email:
paulhaddison@gmail.com
Lafayette, Ind.

Michael Bartiss

Chapter Network Representative, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BA’75
Email:
kidseyes@earthlink.net
Pinehurst, N.C.

Kortney Blaylock

Chapter Network Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS’08
Email:
kortneyblaylock@gmail.com
Evansville, Ind.

Jerry Bobilya

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MS’70, PhD’73
Email:
jbobilya@bellsouth.net
Black Mountain, N.C.

Chris Buczynski

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS’73, MS’75
Email:
ccbuczynski@comcast.net
St. Joseph, Ind.

Chad Buehler

IUPUC Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BS’10, MBA’13
Email:
cdbuehle@iupuc.edu
Columbus, Ind.

Megan Caldwell

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS/BA’12
Email:
megan.caldwell12@gmail.com
San Francisco, Calif.

Abby Clapp

IU East Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA’08, MS’14
Email:
anclapp@gmail.com
Richmond, Ind.

Pam Clark

School of Social Work Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MSW’94
Email:
pamclark9@me.com
Columbus, Ind.

Barb Coury

Lilly School of Philanthropy Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
MA’12
Email:
barb.coury@redcross.org
Indianapolis, Ind.

Rob DeCleene

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BS’94
Email:
robdecleene@me.com
South Bend, Ind.

Scott Dolson

IU Varsity Club Representative

Degrees:
BS’88
Email:
sdolson@indiana.edu
Bloomington, Ind.

Jason Dudich

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS’01
Email:
jasondudich@hotmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Sharmaine Ellison

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BSN’00
Email:
sellison@communityhoward.com
Kokomo, Ind.

Kevin Erdman

School of Informatics and Computing, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS’84
Email:
kevimundo@gmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Anne-Marie Farrow

Chapter Network Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′85
Email:
annemarie1963@icloud.com
Fort Mill, S.C.

Jason Gerdom

Chapter Network Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′97
Email:
jgerdom@gmail.com
Boston, Mass.

Lloyd “Lucky” Hall

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BA′89
Email:
luckyhall@att.net
Indianapolis, Ind.

Dena Rae Hancock

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS′92
Email:
dena.rae.hancock@me.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Pamela Hensler

Robert H. McKinney School of Law Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA′92, JD′00
Email:
phensler@lawcjb.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Stacey Hughes

I Association Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′94, MS′00
Email:
hughess04@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Pete Hunter

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BS′10, BS′13
Email:
erhunter@iupui.edu
Whiteland, Ind.

Carmen Jones

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′11, MPM′14
Email:
ctdanhauser@gmail.com
Logansport, Ind.

Lewis Jones

School of Liberal Arts Representative, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BA/BS′06
Email:
lecjones@indiana.edu
Gettysburg, Pa.

Duane King

Herron School of Arts and Design Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BFA′83
Email:
duane@duaneking.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Megan Klopchin

Fairbanks School of Public Health Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MPH/MHA′09
Email:
missmegs444@hotmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Josh Kornberg

IU Southeast Representative, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BA′12
Email:
joshkornberg@yahoo.com
Jeffersonville, Ind.

Monica Kowaleski

School of Optometry Representative, 2013–2017

Degrees:
BS′97, OD′02
Email:
PriceEyeCare@gmail.com
Greenfield, Ind.

Don Kritsch

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA′67, MA′71
Email:
don4iu@msn.com
Durham, N.C.

Clare Krusing

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BAJ′10
Email:
ckrusing@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Joni Lawler

School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′86, MS′88
Email:
jonilawler72@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Phyllis Lewis

School of Nursing Representative, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS′59, MS′80
Email:
pjl0609@live.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Chris Lowery

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS′84
Email:
crlowery@ivytech.edu
Batesville, Ind.

Phillip Mark

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′84
Email:
pkmsound@gmail.com
South Bend, Ind.

Lisa McKinney

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
JD′92
Email:
lmckinney@boselaw.com
Carmel, Ind.

Yung Nguyen

School of Medicine Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BS′89, MD′95
Email:
ddnguyen@ameritech.net
Indianapolis, Ind.

Herman Oliver

School of Public and Environmental Affairs Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MPA′81
Email:
oliver.h@sbcglobal.net
Indianapolis, Ind.

Shirlene Olson

IU Northwest Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BGS′06
Email:
msgsco@comcast.net
Crown Point, Ind.

Evelyn Pierce Hicks

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS′74, MS′78
Email:
indyeducator52@msn.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Shelley Raper

Kelley School of Business Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′85
Email:
sraper@att.net
Fishers, Ind.

Shelley Ridenour

IU South Bend Representative, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS′01, MS′05
Email:
Mrjordan0809@att.net
South Bend, Ind.

Angel Rivera

College of Arts and Sciences Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA′04
Email:
riveraforcouncil@gmail.com
Irving, Texas

Kraig Rose

Chapter Network Representative, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS/BA′13
Email:
kfrose@alumni.iu.edu
Richmond, Ind.

Mary Beth Ryan

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BGS′99
Email:
mbryan63@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Cyndy Searfoss

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA′84
Email:
cynsear@me.com
South Bend, Ind.

Megan Sechowski

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BME′01
Email:
msechowski@gmail.com
Chicago, Ill.

Ozair Shariff

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′07, JD′12
Email:
ozairshariff@gmail.com
Louisville, Ky.

Brian Shepherd

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BS′99
Email:
brianshep24@gmail.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Daniel Smith

IU Foundation Representative

Email:
dansmith@indiana.edu
Bloomington, Ind.

Lesley Snyder

Chapter Network Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BS′09, MHA′13
Email:
leasnyde@umail.iu.edu
Bloomington, Ind.

Dick Stahl

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
JD′71, MBA′72
Email:
pharl79.arne@yahoo.com
Plymouth, Minn.

Janelle Stenger

Chapter Network Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA′89
Email:
cjstenger@comcast.net
Aurora, Ind.

Cindy Stone

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BS′78, MS′08
Email:
stonec@indiana.edu
Bloomington, Ind.

Meredith Suffron

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BA′01, MBA′13
Email:
msuffron@hotmail.com
Chicago, Ill.

Ana Van de Velde

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′74
Email:
anamccune.vdv@gmail.com
Gary, Ind.

Martin Vargas

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′94
Email:
martinpvargas@hotmail.com
Knoxville, Tenn.

Julie Warren

School of Public Health-Bloomington Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′05
Email:
julie@visitbloomington.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Dawn Whitehead

Neal-Marshall Alumni Club Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′97, MS′03, PhD′07
Email:
dmwhiteh@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Dietrich Willke

Member at Large, 2014–2017

Degrees:
BA/BS′01, MPA′04
Email:
dwillke@farolinvest.com
Cotia, Brazil

Rudy Yakym III

Member at Large, 2015-2018

Degrees:
BS'11
Email:
rudy@yakym.com
Granger, Ind.

Nicole Yates

Member at Large, 2015–2018

Degrees:
AA′06, BA′07
Email:
nicoleyates1217@gmail.com
New Albany, Ind.

George Zundo

School of Dentistry Representative, 2015–2018

Degrees:
BA′76, DDS′80
Email:
gzundo@aol.com
Danville, Ill.