Alumni Board

Meet the 2019-2020 Board Members

C S

Cindy Stone

President

Degrees:
BS’78, MS’08
Email:
stonec@indiana.edu

D L

Deanna Lahre

Vice President

Degrees:
BS’76
Email:
dhlahre@gmail.com

T L

Timothy A. Lemper

Immediate Past President

Degrees:
BA’95, BA’95
Email:
lemper@gmail.com

S P

Sarah Perfetti

Secretary

Degrees:
MPA’11
Email:
perfetti.sarah@gmail.com

J S

Jason Sprinkle

Treasurer

Degrees:
BA’12, JD’15
Email:
jasonrobertsprinkle@gmail.com

B L

Benjamin Liechty

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BA’06
Email:
baliecht@iuk.edu

S S

Steve Sanders

Director (2018–2020)

Degrees:
BA’84
Email:
stevesan@indiana.edu

R S

Ryne Shadday

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BA'12
Email:
ryne.shadday@gmail.com

A S

Abbey Stemler

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BA’08, MBA’11, JD’11
Email:
astemler@indiana.edu

M B

Mara Bernstein

Director (2019-2021)

Degrees:
MA’12
Email:
madberns@indiana.edu

E H

Edwin Hopkins-Gillispie

Director (2019-2021)

Degrees:
JD’11
Email:
hopkinsgillispie@gmail.com

C H

Connor Hakes

Director (2019-2021)

Degrees:
BM’16, AC’16, GC’19
Email:
cmhakes@indiana.edu

D J

David Jacobs

Director (2019-2021)

Degrees:
DM'13
Email:
david@stilllifefound.com

S J

Sara Julian

Director (2019-2021)

Degrees:
BM’89, MM’98
Email:
saraljulian@gmail.com

D B

Doug Bauder

Ex-officio Director (Director, LGBTQ+ Culture Center)

Email:
dbauder@indiana.edu

A Y

AJ Young

Ex-Officio Director, LGBTQ+ Center, IUPUI

Email:
ajyoun@iupui.edu

D D

Don Dumayas

Student Director (2019-2020)

Email:
ddumayas@indiana.edu

S A

Skyler August “Bear” Ramirez

Student Director (2019-2020)

Email:
olivrami@iupui.edu