Alumni Board

Meet the 2018-2019 Board Members

T L

Timothy A. Lemper

President

Degrees:
BA’95, BA’95
Email:
lemper@gmail.com

C S

Cindy Stone

Vice President

Degrees:
BS’78, MS’08
Email:
stonec@indiana.edu

S P

Sarah Perfetti

Secretary

Degrees:
MPA’11
Email:
perfetti.sarah@gmail.com

D L

Deanna Lahre

Treasurer

Degrees:
BS’76
Email:
rdlahre@indiana.edu

S B

Steve Bretthauer

Immediate Past President (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BS’94
Email:
sbretthauer@yahoo.com

B C

Byron Craig

Director (2017-2019)

Degrees:
MA’03, PhD’13
Email:
bycraig@indiana.edu

P F

Pamela Foohey

Director (2017-2019)

Email:
pfoohey@indiana.edu

E H

Edwin Hopkins-Gillispie

Director (2017-2019)

Degrees:
JD’11
Email:
hopkinsgillispie@gmail.com

D J

David Jacobs

Director (2017-2019)

Degrees:
DM'13
Email:
david@stilllifefound.com

S J

Sara Julian

Director (2017-2019)

Degrees:
BM’89, MM’98
Email:
saraljulian@gmail.com

S S

Sanders Sanders

Director (2018–2020)

Degrees:
BA’84
Email:
stevesan@indiana.edu

J S

Jason Sprinkle

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BA’12, JD’15
Email:
jasonrobertsprinkle@gmail.com

N M

Nicholas Moore

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BA'17
Email:
nicholas.daniel.moore@gmail.com

R S

Ryne Shadday

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
BA'12
Email:
ryne.shadday@gmail.com

L B

Liz Bodamer

Director (2018-2020)

Degrees:
JD’12, MA’16
Email:
ferrufie@indiana.edu

S Z

Sydney E. Ziegler

Student Director, IU Bloomington

Email:
seziegle@umail.iu.edu

D B

Doug Bauder

Ex-officio Director (Director, LGBTQ+ Culture Center)

Email:
dbauder@indiana.edu

R K

Rebecca Keith

Ex-officio Director (Staff Liaison, IUAA)

Degrees:
MM'96
Email:
rekeith@iu.edu