Alumni Board

The LGBTQ+ Alumni Association Board of Directors

The LGBTQ+ Alumni Association is governed by a board of directors consisting of 17 voting members, and two ex-officio, non-voting directors, who serve two-year terms. Each director is committed to fulfilling LGBTQ+ Alumni Association’s mission and to serving the IU LGBTQ+ community.

Meet the board members

Timothy A. Lemper
BA’95, BA’95
President
lemper@gmail.com

Cindy Stone
BS’78, MS’08
Vice President
stonec@indiana.edu

Rob DeCleene
BS’94
Secretary
robdecleene@me.com

Deanna Lahre
BS’76
Treasurer
rdlahre@indiana.edu

Steve Bretthauer
BS’94
Immediate Past President
sbretthauer@yahoo.com

Byron Craig
MA’03, PhD’13
Director (201517)
bycraig@indiana.edu

Kim Davis
MPE’78
Director (201517)
davisk@indiana.edu

Jen Gray
BS’01
Director (20152017)
jeagray79@gmail.com

David Jacobs
BA’75 (SMU)
Director (2015–17)
david@stilllifefound.com

Sara Julian
BM’89, MM’98
Director (201517)
saraljulian@gmail.com

Chad Crabtree
BA’98
Director (2016–18)
chad@alumni.iu.edu

Sarah Perfetti
MPA’11
Director (201618)
perfetti.sarah@gmail.com

Stephanie A. Sanders
PhD’84 (Rutgers)
Director (201618)
sanders@indiana.edu

Steve Sanders
BA’84
Director (201618)
stevesan@indiana.edu

Jason Sprinkle
BA’12, JD’15
Director (201618)
jasonrobertsprinkle@gmail.com

Nicholas Moore
Student Director, IU Southeast
nicholas.daniel.moore@gmail.com

Sydney E. Ziegler
Student Director, IU Bloomington
seziegle@umail.iu.edu

Doug Bauder
BA’71 (Moravian)
Ex-officio Director (Director, GLBT Office)
dbauder@indiana.edu

Rebecca Keith
MM'96
Staff Liaison
rekeith@iu.edu