Alumni Board

The LGBTQ+ Alumni Association Board of Directors

The LGBTQ+ Alumni Association is governed by a board of directors consisting of up to 17 voting members, and two ex-officio, non-voting directors, who serve two-year terms. Each director is committed to fulfilling LGBTQ+ Alumni Association’s mission and to serving the IU LGBTQ+ community.

Meet the 2017-18 Board Members

Timothy A. Lemper, BA’95, BA’95
President
lemper@gmail.com

Cindy Stone, BS’78, MS’08
Vice President
stonec@indiana.edu

Sarah Perfetti, MPA’11
Secretary
perfetti.sarah@gmail.com 

Deanna Lahre, BS’76
Treasurer
rdlahre@indiana.edu

Steve Bretthauer, BS’94
Immediate Past President (2018-2020)
sbretthauer@yahoo.com

Byron Craig, MA’03, PhD’13
Director (2017-2019)
bycraig@indiana.edu

Pamela Foohey  
Director (2017-2019)
pfoohey@indiana.edu

Edwin Hopkins-Gillispie, JD’11
Director (2017-2019)
hopkinsgillispie@gmail.com

David Jacobs, DM'13
Director (2017-19)
david@stilllifefound.com

Sara Julian, BM’89, MM’98
Director (2017-19)
saraljulian@gmail.com

Stephanie A. Sanders
Director (201618)
sanders@indiana.edu

Steve Sanders, BA’84
Director (201618)
stevesan@indiana.edu

Jason Sprinkle, BA’12, JD’15
Director (201618)
jasonrobertsprinkle@gmail.com

Nicholas Moore
Student Director, IU Southeast
nicholas.daniel.moore@gmail.com

Sydney E. Ziegler
Student Director, IU Bloomington
seziegle@umail.iu.edu

Doug Bauder
Ex-officio Director (Director, LGBTQ+ Culture Center)
dbauder@indiana.edu

Rebecca Keith, MM'96
Ex-officio Director (Staff Liaison, IUAA)
rekeith@iu.edu