Maynard K. Hine Medal

Honoring IUPUIā€™s best

Named for the first chancellor of IUPUI—and former dean of the IU School of Dentistry—this annual award is presented by the IUAA for unique and significant contributions to the IUPUI campus and its alumni programs.

More information about the award—including its history, nomination forms, and past recipients—can be found on IUPUI’s Maynard K. Hine Award website.