Alumni Board

Meet your Latino Alumni Association Board

We’re pleased you are a part of our IU community. Allow us to introduce ourselves—and then take a moment to introduce yourself to us!

C C

Cynthia Carrasco

Co-President (2017-18)

Degrees:
JD’06 (IUPUI)
Email:
cyndicarrasco@gmail.com

A J

Alice Jordan-Miles

Co-President (2017-18)

Degrees:
BA’90 (IUB), MS’97 (IPFW)
Email:
jordana@ipfw.edu

A H

Amanda J. Helman

Vice President (2017-18)

Degrees:
BS’10, MA’97 (IUPUI)
Email:
ajzimmer@umail.iu.edu

T D

To Be Determined

Treasurer (2017-18)

A K

Adam Karcz

Secretary (2017-18)

Degrees:
MPH’09 (IUB)
Email:
ankarcz@indiana.edu

M V

Martin Vargas

Immediate Past President (2017-2018)

Degrees:
BS’94 (IUPUI)
Email:
martinpvargas@hotmail.com

B A

Bryan D. Ayala

Member-at-Large (2015–17)

Degrees:
BS’05 (IUSB)
Email:
coach3_us@yahoo.com

P M

Patricia Mota

Member-at-Large (2015–17)

Degrees:
BA’07 (IUB), MPA’10 (IUPUI)
Email:
patricia.mota37@gmail.com

B P

Bradley Perez

Member-at-Large (2016–17)

Degrees:
BS’08 (IUB)
Email:
perez.bradley@gmail.com

S M

Susana Mota

Scholarship Committee Chair

Degrees:
BS’08
Email:
susanamota524@gmail.com

C G

Cindy Gil

Ex-officio

Email:
cigil@iupui.edu

L C

Lillian Casillas-Origel

Ex-officio

Degrees:
BA’89, MS’98 (IUB)
Email:
mlcasill@indiana.edu

R R

Reuben Rifin

Ex-officio, Staff Liaison

Email:
rrifin@iu.edu

A C

Amy Conrad Warner

Ex-officio

Degrees:
BA’83 (IUB), MS’00 (IUPUI)
Email:
awarner@iupui.edu