Alumni Board

Latino Alumni Association Board

Schedule of Board Meetings

Unless otherwise posted, all meetings begin at 4 p.m. ET. To submit an agenda item or to join us on a call, contact us at least seven days in advance at latinoaa@indiana.edu. If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact Clarence Boone at boonec@indiana.edu. The following are the remaining IULAA Tuesday meeting dates for 2017:

  • May 16, 2017
  • June 20, 2017
  • July 18, 2017
  • Aug. 22, 2017
  • Sept. 19, 2017
  • Oct. 17, 2017
  • Nov. 21, 2017
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Meet your Latino Alumni Association Board

We’re pleased you are a part of our IU community. Allow us to introduce ourselves—and then take a moment to introduce yourself to us!

Cynthia Carrasco
JD’06 (IUPUI)
Co-President (2016–17)
cyndicarrasco@gmail.com

Alice Jordan-Miles
BA’90 (IUB), MS’97 (IPFW)
Co-President (2016–17)
jordana@ipfw.edu

Amanda J. Helman
BS’10, MA’97 (IUPUI)
Vice President (2016–17)
ahelman@inischools.org

To Be Determined
Treasurer (2016–17)

Adam Karcz
MPH’09 (IUB)
Secretary (2016–17)
ankarcz@indiana.edu

Bryan D. Ayala
BS’05 (IUSB)
Member-at-Large (2015–17)
coach3_us@yahoo.com

Patricia Mota
BA’07 (IUB), MPA’10 (IUPUI)
Member-at-Large (2015–17)
patricia.mota37@gmail.com 

Bradley Perez
BS’08 (IUB)
Member-at-Large (2016–17)
perez.bradley@gmail.com

Susana Mota
BS’08
Scholarship Committee Chair
susanamota524@gmail.com

Cindy Gil
Ex-officio
cigil@iupui.edu
 
Lillian Casillas-Origel
BA’89, MS’98 (IUB)
Ex-officio
mlcasill@indiana.edu
 
Clarence Boone
BA’81, MPA’84 (IUB)
Ex-officio
boonec@indiana.edu

Amy Conrad Warner
BA’83 (IUB), MS’00 (IUPUI)
Ex-officio
awarner@iupui.edu