Staff Directory

Alumni Business Office (ABO)

Kristi Brand

Senior Associate Director of Business Operations

Email:
kbrand@iu.edu
Phone:
812-855-3769

Stephanie Krebbs

Director of Human Resources

Email:
smkrebbs@iu.edu
Phone:
812-855-8528

Alicia Parish

Lead Business Operations Coordinator

Email:
alparish@iu.edu
Phone:
812-855-4395
  • Account Payable

Sarah Pike

Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations

Email:
sapike@iu.edu
Phone:
812-855-6305

Kathy Rehm

Business Operations Coordinator

Email:
krehm@iu.edu
Phone:
812-856-4801
  • Account Receivables 
  • Low digit licence plates 
     


Alumni Communities Department (ACD)

Mark Cady

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Email:
mdcady@iu.edu
Phone:
812-855-3575
  • Lakeshore Region
  • Northeast Indiana
  • Greater Evansville
  • Monroe County
  • Louisville/Southern Indiana
  • Central Indiana
  • Johnson County
  • St. Joseph County
  • East Central Indiana










    Jennifer Gentry

    Project Manager

    Email:
    jengentr@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-0067
    • Business Processes
    • Training and On-boarding Volunteers 

    Eric Hafner

    Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    ehafner@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-2975
    • Greater Cincinnati
    • Atlanta
    • Colorado
    • San Francisco
    • Los Angeles
    • Chicago
    • Washington, D.C.
    • Metro New York

    Roy Hooper

    Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    rthooper@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-7260
    • All International Alumni Programs

    Rachael Jones McAfee

    Managing Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    mcafee@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-3918
    • Alumni Communities Department Management
    • IU Bloomington Academic Partners


    Dillon Kimmel

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    dekimmel@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-8945
    • Boston
    • Boone County
    • Central Carolina
    • Charlotte
    • Columbus
    • Dallas/Fort Worth
    • Florida Sun Coast
    • Kosclusko County
    • Madison County
    • Nashville
    • Philadelphia
    • Phoenix
    • Seattle
    • South Florida
    • Southwest Florida
    • Southwest Indiana
    • St.Louis Metro
    • Tampa Bay
    • West Central Indiana

    Leah McRath

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    lmcrath@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-3975
    • African American Arts Institute Alumni Association
    • Asian Alumni Association
    • Groups Alumni Association
    • Latino Alumni Association
    • LGBTQ+ Alumni Association
    • Neal Marshall Alumni Club



    Amy Osborne

    Alumni Relations Specialist

    Email:
    amposbo@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-3902
    • All Ambassador Chapters

    April Wason

    Alumni Relations Coordinator

    Email:
    apwason@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-5348

    Alumni Marketing Department (AMD)

    Laura Angstmann

    Project Management Leader

    Email:
    lkfrank@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-3322

    Kelly Carnahan

    Executive Director of Alumni Marketing

    Email:
    kcarnaha@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-3512
    • IUAA marketing strategy and initiatives

    Eric Cox

    Systems Programmer/Analyst

    Email:
    ermcox@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-7221

    J.D. Denny

    Content Marketing Leader

    Email:
    josdenny@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-2982
    • Content strategy and management

    • Editor in Chief, IU Alumni Magazine

    Sally Dominique

    Project Manager

    Email:
    sadomini@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-6243

    Bill Elliott

    Content Marketing Specialist

    Email:
    elliotw@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-0180

    Joan Hall

    Lead Marketing Generalist

    Email:
    jchall@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-0980
    • Member Care Program  
    • Enrollment/Renewal
    • Member status

    Amy Joyner

    Marketing Specialist

    Email:
    amjoyner@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-5785

    Abraham Morris

    Project Manager

    Email:
    abamorri@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-6304

    Lacy Nowling Whitaker

    Lead Content Marketing Generalist

    Email:
    lmnowlin@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-3008

    Rayven Randolph

    Project Management Coordinator

    Email:
    rnrandol@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-5188

    Matthew Shoemaker

    Lead Graphic Designer

    Email:
    mcshoema@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-3855

    Samantha Stutsman

    Content Marketing Specialist

    Email:
    samstuts@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-6415

    Alumni Programs Department (APD)

    Garrett Baker

    Assistant Director of Alumni Programs

    Email:
    jgb@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-6120
    • Homecoming 
    • Homecoming Parade 
    • Reunions

    Erin Bruce

    Career Coach

    Email:
    eebruce@iu.edu
    Phone:

    Jason Carnes

    Project Management Assistant

    Email:
    jccarnes@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-0029
    • Lifelong Learning 
    • Mini University

    Laura Chandler Peterson

    Project Management Specialist

    Email:
    laichand@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-4819

    Karen Conrad

    Associate Director of Alumni Programs

    Email:
    kconrad@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-5165
    • U.S. and International travel tours

    Erin Erwin

    Senior Associate Director of Alumni Programs

    Email:
    erserwin@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-4329
    • Career counseling
    • Alumni Job Board
    • Mentoring
    • Job Clubs
    • Career Fairs & Events

    Carla Hedrick

    Executive Assistant

    Email:
    cchedric@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-7662

    Lisa Koontz

    Project Management Leader

    Email:
    lmkoontz@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-9263

    Mike Mann

    Managing Director of Alumni Programs

    Email:
    mitmann@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-4339
    • Big Red Warm-ups
    • Post Season Travel
    • Post Season Athletic Events
    • Winter College 
    • Trustee Election 

    Nattie Meador

    Senior Associate Director of Development

    Email:
    ndmeador@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-7501

    Melissa Nam

    Associate Director of Alumni Programs

    Email:
    mlnam@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-7801
    • Lifelong Learning 
    • Mini University

    Emili Sperling Bennett

    Associate Director of Alumni Programs

    Email:
    emilisb@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-7415

    Kay Terrell

    Alumni Relations Coordinator

    Email:
    akterrel@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-9335
    • Enrollment Coordinator 
    • Office Services 
    • Marketing Outreach 
    • Registration

    Eryn Wisler

    Senior Associate Director of Student Engagement

    Email:
    ewisler@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-4664
    • Scholarships
    • Student Alumni Association

    Chief Executive Office (CEO)

    Lisa Howell

    Senior Executive Assistant

    Email:
    lisahowe@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-5700
    • Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer

    Patricia Riveire Stumpf

    Senior Executive Director

    Email:
    priveire@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-2560
    • Senior Executive Director and Director of Alumni Engagement

    Data and Technology

    Mary Bonk

    Vice President for Advancement Technology, Information & Support Services

    Email:
    mbonk@indiana.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-4990

    Faith Fleetwood

    Data Specialist

    Email:
    cffleetw@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-2056
    • Records Updates for: Alumni, Donors, Members, Organizations

    Joanne Henline

    Lead Database Coordinator

    Email:
    jhenline@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-0062
    • Records Updates for: Alumni, Donors, Members, Organizations

    Carol Hobbs

    Senior Administrative Assistant

    Email:
    cbhobbs@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-4958
    • Records Updates for: Alumni, Donors, Members, Organizations

    Anita Kay

    Database Coordinator

    Email:
    akay@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-7664
    • Records Updates for: Alumni, Donors, Members, Organizations

    Jaylyn Lee

    Sr. Director, Advancement Data Services

    Email:
    jnmlee@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-5731

    Jenny Mundy

    Intake Coordinator

    Email:
    jrmundy@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-4499

    Melanie Poole

    Lead Database Coordinator

    Email:
    mlpoole@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-5157
    • Records Updates for: Alumni, Donors, Members, Organizations

    Jennifer Rose

    Data Specialist-Organizations

    Email:
    rosejenn@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-6019

    Julie Routon

    Database Coordinator

    Email:
    jrouton@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-5156
    • Records Updates for: Alumni, Donors, Members, Organizations

    Governance

    Rebecca Keith

    Executive Director of Governance

    Email:
    rekeith@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-1713

    IUAA Events

    Jacquelyn Beane

    Senior Associate Director of Event Services

    Email:
    jibeane@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-855-7352

    Kennedy Rostenkowski

    Assistant Director of Event Services

    Email:
    klrosten@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-1648

    IUPUI Alumni Programs

    Connie Billett

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    cbillett@iu.edu
    Phone:
    812-856-9937

    Kate Dobson

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    kedobson@iupui.edu
    Phone:
    317-278-4870

    Doris Lake

    Alumni Relations Coordinator

    Email:
    dorilake@iu.edu
    Phone:
    317-274-5063

    Kathy Lopez

    Program Management Specialist

    Email:
    kmlopez@iupui.edu
    Phone:
    317-278-1720

    Kimberly Merritt

    Managing Director of Alumni Relations

    Email:
    kdmerrit@iupui.edu
    Phone:
    317-274-8905

    Jessica Samples

    Welcome Center Coordinator

    Email:
    jessamp@iu.edu
    Phone:
    317-274-3711

    Regional Directors

    J.T. Douglas (IUS)

    Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

    Email:
    jtdoug@ius.edu
    Phone:
    812-941-2417

    Moira Dyczko (IUSB)

    Director of Alumni Affairs and Campus Ceremonies

    Email:
    mdyczko@iusb.edu
    Phone:
    574-520-4383

    Terry Hawkins Wiesehan (IUE)

    IU East Director of Alumni Relations and Campus Events

    Email:
    twiesaha@iue.edu
    Phone:
    765-973-8514

    Benjamin Liechty (IUK)

    Director of Alumni Relations & Campus Ceremonies

    Email:
    baliecht@iuk.edu
    Phone:
    765-455-9595

    Brenda Vogel

    Director

    Email:
    bvogel9@iupuc.edu
    Phone:
    812-348-7387

    Student Alumni Association

    Zoe Berensztein

    Event Planning Student Fellow

    Email:
    zoeberen@iu.edu
    Phone:

    Hannah Fry

    Alumni Communities Student Fellow

    Email:
    hmfry@iu.edu
    Phone:

    Maren McClelland

    Stewardship & Development Student Fellow

    Email:
    marwmccl@iu.edu
    Phone:

    Hannah Panozzo

    Alumni Programs Student Fellow

    Email:
    hanpanoz@iu.edu
    Phone:

    Chayce Rowe

    Student Fellow

    Email:
    chjrowe@iu.edu
    Phone:

    Victor Sanchez

    Alumni Communities Student Fellow

    Email:
    vsanche@iu.edu
    Phone: