Executive Council

Meet the Executive Council

Terry Anker

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'88, JD'91
Email:
tanker@terryanker.com
Carmel, Ind.

Robyn Black

IU South Bend Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'13
Email:
robyndblack@gmail.com
Mishawaka, Ind.

Kortney Blaylock

Chapter Network Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS’08
Email:
kortneyblaylock@gmail.com
Evansville, Ind.

Jerry Bobilya

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MS’70, PhD’73
Email:
jbobilya@bellsouth.net
Black Mountain, N.C.

Cynthia Carrasco

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
JD'06
Email:
cyndicarrasco@gmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Allison Chopra

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'05, MS'07, JD'18
Email:
allison.chopra@mac.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Jason Dudich

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS’01
Email:
jasondudich@hotmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Sharmaine Ellison

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BSN’00
Email:
sellison@communityhoward.com
Kokomo, Ind.

Anne-Marie Farrow

Chapter Network Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′85
Email:
annemarie1963@icloud.com
Fort Mill, S.C.

Luke Fields

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA/BS'09, JD'12
Email:
lukefields@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Jann Fujimoto

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'94
Email:
jann.fujimoto@gmail.com
Oconomowoc, Wisc.

Jason Gerdom

Chapter Network Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′97
Email:
jgerdom@gmail.com
Boston, Mass.

Todd Harper

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BS'90
Email:
toddharper@aol.com
Arlington, Va.

Stacey Hughes

I Association Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′94, MS′00
Email:
hughess04@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Roger Isaacs

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'63, DS'69
Email:
rogerlisaacs@icloud.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Carmen Jones

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′11, MPM′14
Email:
ctdanhauser@gmail.com
Logansport, Ind.

Adam Karcz

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
MPH'09
Email:
iualumniadam@gmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Mike Kelly

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BAJ'85
Email:
pk0080753@gmail.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Duane King

Herron School of Arts and Design Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BFA′83
Email:
duane@duaneking.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Megan Klopchin

Fairbanks School of Public Health Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MPH/MHA′09
Email:
missmegs444@hotmail.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Sue Kovacich

School of Optometry Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'83, OD'87
Email:
skovach@indiana.edu
Bloomington, Ind.

Don Kritsch

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BA′67, MA′71
Email:
don4iu@msn.com
Durham, N.C.

Larry Lafferty

School of Education Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'68
Email:
laffertyl@yahoo.com
Bedford, Ind.

Bobby Lassiter II

School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Representative, 2016-2019

Degrees:
DPT'08
Email:
blassite@iupui.edu
Greenwood, Ind

Joni Lawler

School of Physical Education and Tourism Management Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′86, MS′88
Email:
jonilawler72@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Chris Lowery

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BA’84
Email:
chrisrlowery@yahoo.com
Batesville, Ind.

Phillip Mark

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′84
Email:
pkmsound@gmail.com
South Bend, Ind.

Mautrice Meriweather

School of Liberal Arts Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'01; MA'15
Email:
MMeriweather@nfhs.org
Indianapolis, Ind.

Yung Nguyen

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BS′89, MD′95
Email:
ddnguyen@ameritech.net
Indianapolis, Ind.

Herman Oliver

School of Public and Environmental Affairs Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
MPA′81
Email:
oliver.h@sbcglobal.net
Indianapolis, Ind.

Leah Phillips-Black

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BS’90
Email:
lphillipsblack@yahoo.com
Sellersburg, Ind.

Evelyn Pierce-Hicks

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BS’74, MS’78
Email:
indyeducator52@msn.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Andrew Potts

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BA'89, JD'92
Email:
apotts@nixonpeabody.com
Washington, D.C.

Shelley Raper

Kelley School of Business Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′85
Email:
sraper@att.net
Fishers, Ind.

Stacie Richter

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BAJ'06
Email:
staciearichter@gmail.com
Osseo, Minn.

Ron Rogers

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BS'68
Email:
rcrogers@3rdwav.com
Lexington, Ky

Matt Rothrock

IUPUC Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA'08
Email:
mcrothro@iupui.edu
Columbus, Ind.

Mary Beth Ryan

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BGS′99
Email:
mbryan63@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, Ind.

Megan Sechowski

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BME′01
Email:
msechowski@gmail.com
Chicago, Ill.

Ozair Shariff

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′07, JD′12
Email:
ozairshariff@gmail.com
Louisville, Ky.

Lindsey Smith

Member at Large, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA′76
Email:
lindseyasmith614@gmail.com
Bloomington, Ind.

Deb St. Pierre

Chapter Network Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BS'72
Email:
Debst1@aol.com
Greenwood, Ind.

Meredith Suffron

Chapter Network Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BA′01, MBA′13
Email:
msuffron@hotmail.com
Chicago, Ill.

Lorelle Swader

Member at Large, 2018-2021

Degrees:
BA’84, MLS’86
Email:
lswader@ala.org
Harvey, Ill.

Ana Van de Velde

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′74
Email:
anamccune.vdv@gmail.com
Gary, Ind.

Martin Vargas

Member at Large, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BS′94
Email:
martinpvargas@hotmail.com
Knoxville, Tenn.

Dawn Whitehead

Neal-Marshall Alumni Club Representative, 2016–2019

Degrees:
BA′97, MS′03, PhD′07
Email:
dmwhiteh@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Emily Wolf

School of Nursing Representative, 2017-2020

Degrees:
BS'16
Email:
estorkma@iu.edu
Indianapolis, Ind.